Språk

 

Kontaktlærere skoleåret 2019-2020

 

AVDELING/KLASSE

EPOST

MOBILTELEFON

ELEKTROFAG

   
1EL

Jan.Erik.Kollstrom@ffk.no

97129847
2EL

Jan.Helge.Mikkelsen@ffk.no
Lisbeth.Walle.Slattedal@ffk.no

91553222
97154133

HELSE- OG OPPVEKSTFAG

   
1HO

Gunn.Tove.Baden@ffk.no

99033628

2HA

Anne-Britt.Larsen@ffk.no

97037656
2AM

heidi.stenbro.hanssen@ffk.no

97511536

TEKNIKK- OG
INDUSTRIELL

   
1TIP

Roy.Agnar.Nilsen@ffk.no

40848681
2KT Jim.Robert.Henriksen@ffk.no 92853581

STUDIE-SPESIALISERING
 

   
1SS

Ane.Marthe.Johannessen@ffk.no

47254898
2SS

Espen.Andre.Vag@ffk.no
Hege.Forfang@ffk.no

97568007
91796428
3SS

Christina.Storelv@ffk.no
Anna.Agnieszka.Wojtowicz@ffk.no

99388565

47681714

3PÅ

Karin.Bjorset.Persen@ffk.no

48110705
3PÅ

Therese.Johansen.Svendsen@ffk.no

97706657




 


 

 


 

Fant du det du lette etter?