Språk

 

Kontaktlærere skoleåret 2018-2019

 

AVDELING/KLASSE

EPOST

MOBILTELEFON

ELEKTROFAG

   
1EL

Jan.Erik.Kollstrom@ffk.no

97129847
2EL

Jan.Helge.Mikkelsen@ffk.no

91553222

HELSE- OG OPPVEKSTFAG

   
1HO

Anneli.naukkarinen@ffk.no

97588595

2HA

Anne-Britt.Larsen@ffk.no

97037656
2AM

heidi.stenbro.hanssen@ffk.no

97511536

TEKNIKK- OG
INDUSTRIELL

   
1TIP Lisbeth.Walle.Slattedal@ffk.no 97154133
2KT Jim.Robert.Henriksen@ffk.no 92853581

STUDIE-SPESIALISERING
 

   
1SS

Ane.Marthe.Johannessen@ffk.no
Hege.Forfang@ffk.no

91796428
2SS Christina.Storelv@ffk.no

 

99388565
 
2SS Anna.Agnieszka.Wojtowicz@ffk.no 47681714
3SS

Linda.Ursula.Furnes@ffk.no

95795723
3SS

Gry.Synstrud@ffk.no

99524433
3PÅ

Karin.Bjorset.Persen@ffk.no

48110705
3PÅ

Espen.Andre.Vag@ffk.no

97568007




 


 

 


 

Fant du det du lette etter?