Språk

 

Kontaktlærere

 

Avdeling / Klasse

Epost

Mobiltelefon

Elektrofag

   
1EL

Jan.Erik.Kollstrom@ffk.no

97129847
2EL

Jan.Helge.Mikkelsen@ffk.no

91553222

Helse- og
oppvekstfag

   
1HO Gunn.Tove.Baden@ffk.no
 

99033628

2HF

Anne-Britt.Larsen@ffk.no

97037656
2AM

Ellinor.Elisabeth.Englund@ffk.no


91351671

Teknikk- og
industriell produksjon

   
1TIP Lisbeth.Walle.Slattedal@ffk.no 97154133
2KT Jim.Robert.Henriksen@ffk.no 92853581

Studiespesialisering
 

   
1SS

Helen.Johannessen@ffk.no

41646166
2SS Linda.Ursula.Furnes@ffk.no 95795723
2SS Erland.Leiros.Nilsen@ffk.no 94825617
3SS

Karin.Bjorset.Persen@ffk.no

48110705
3PÅ

Christina.Storelv@ffk.no

99388565
3PÅ

Espen.Andre.Vag@ffk.no

97568007




 

Fant du det du lette etter?